Login to your Remo account and go to the My Event page



Look for the event that you want to delete and click the 3 dots located at the upper right corner of the event image



Click 'Delete Event'



Click 'Yes' on the confirmation message



Events cannot be restored once they are deleted. The registration list, statistics, videos, and all other data will be lost. Therefore, please make sure to export all the information you need before deleting an event.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!