Only the host or event managers can start Presentation mode

Doing a presentation has never been easier! ✨

After joining your event, press 'Present' in your menu



You can choose to start the presentation now or after 30 seconds. A little time will help attendees finish their conversations


Attendees can't stay in the floor during a presentation. They forcefully join, so we recommend starting a presentation after 30 seconds.

If you would like to return to the floor, simply press the ‘Present’ icon again, and then select ‘Yes Back to Floor’





Please note, in Presentation Mode, the other guests only see you as the presenter (and any other presenters). They cannot see your tablemates

A maximum of 6 people can present at any one point during presentation mode

IMPORTANT

The microphone and camera of the user that started the presentation (pressed Present) will be automatically turned on.
Other users (host, event managers, speakers) have to turn their microphone and camera on to join the stage.
The host, event managers and speakers can join and leave the stage freely by turning on/off their devices.
If the Host or Event manager presses Present again, all participants will go back to the floor.

Make sure your devices are set correctly before starting a presentation.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!