If the ‘Keep chat history’ feature is not enabled, all chats in your virtual office will be cleared every time you log out. To enable this:

Click on the three parallel horizontal lines located at the upper left corner of the virtual office to open the menu.



Toggle on the switch located next to the label ‘Keep room chat history’. Assure the switch turns green and you are ready to go.



Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!