When you log in to your virtual office, your microphone and camera default settings might not be optimized and require adjustment. After updating your settings so they work best for you, enabling ‘**Remember VA Settings**’ will help you preserve your preferences and avoid needing to adjust settings each time you enter your workspace. To enable ‘**Remember VA Settings**’:

Click on the three parallel horizontal lines located at the upper left corner of the virtual office to open the menu.



Toggle on the switch located next to the label ‘**Remember VA Settings**’. Assure the switch turns green and you are ready to go.



Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!