To upgrade or downgrade your current plan, you have to:

- Open your profile settings
- Tab Plan & Billing
- Press Change Plan

Now you can choose a different plan. To compare plans, check our Pricing and Plans page.



If you downgraded, the amount you paid for a plan with higher cost will be added as credits for future payments and if you upgraded, you will be charged the difference from today till end of the term.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!