To upgrade or downgrade your current plan, you have to:


1. Open your account settings (Click the 3 parallel horizontal lines in the upper left corner of your screen, and then click 'Settings')

2. Select 'Plan & Billing'

3. Press 'Change Plan'


Now you can choose a different plan. To compare plans, check our Pricing and Plans Page



If you upgrade, you will be charged the difference between your original plan and your new plan from the day you upgraded till the end of your billing cycle (i.e. the subscription amount is prorated for that period in the billing cycle) 



When you upgrade from a monthly to an annual plan, please note your billing cycle dates will change


If you downgrade, the amount you paid for the days left in your billing cycle (for your original plan) will be added as credits for your future payments (i.e. the subscription amount is prorated for that period in the billing cycle) 



Please note that the upgrade/ downgrade may take some time to apply to your account