Why??


When you create your Remo trial account with an email address, you need to upgrade your account when logged in with the same email address


If you don’t upgrade it from the same email address then your payment will go through, however, your account WILL NOT get upgraded


To avoid this, whenever you try to upgrade your plan, we alert you to do it from the email address associated with your Remo account