If the ‘Keep chat history’ feature is not enabled, all chats in your virtual office will be cleared every time you log out. To enable this:


1. Click on the three parallel horizontal lines located at the upper left corner of the virtual office to open the menu.

https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/59232311d0383400/f6dab388-cf42-4f45-9ae9-2e0bcc_15i1f42.png


2. Toggle on the switch located next to the label ‘Keep room chat history’. Assure the switch turns green and you are ready to go.

https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/ca92c4c5d10e9000/f03cd1d7-b299-4328-abcc-3907c4_c2sxu9.png

https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/712a9f4b65ae0c00/29355e6b-2b25-4ff4-aafb-a71bc7_1bg24g.png