The Account Owner is the main holder of that Remo account, whilst Team Members are collaborators of the account or event. In terms of managing events, there is no difference between these types of users.


The major difference between these two types of users are in the 'Account Settings'


Team Members don't have access to the 'Company Profile', any 'Third-party integrations', or the 'Plan & billing' of the Remo Account (Team Members' Account Settings only show the 'Camera & Microphone').

Account Owner's Account Settings
Team Member's Account Settings


This means...


In the Account Settings, only the Account Owner can:



Want to become an Account Owner? Learn more about subscribing to a Remo plan here!


Please note, there can only be one Account Owner per Remo Account!

On the other hand...


Both Account Owners AND Team Members can:



Learn about the types of information we gather and how we handle it here!