1. Login to your Remo account and go to the My Events page


2. Look for the event that you want to delete and click the 3 dots located in the upper right corner of the event image


3. Click 'Delete Event'



4. Click 'Yes' on the confirmation message



Events cannot be restored once they are deleted. The registration list, statistics, videos, and all other data will be lost. Therefore, please make sure to export all the information you need before deleting an event